Colt Group S.A. Board of Directors

Andreas Barth

Non-Executive Director, 68, was appointed to the Board on 1 September 2003. Andreas was formerly a member of the Supervisory Board of TDS Informationstechnologie. He was previously Senior Vice President of Compaq Computer Corporation and has also worked for Thomson-CSF, Texas Instruments and Ford.

Rakesh Bhasin

Chief Executive Officer, 50, was appointed to the Board on 13 December 2006. Rakesh was previously President and Chief Executive of KVH Co. Ltd, a Fidelity owned Asia-focused telecom and data centre services provider based in Tokyo and remains as Non-Executive Chairman of that company. Rakesh has previously held senior positions at AT&T and Japan Telecom Company Limited.

Vincenzo Damiani

Non-Executive Director, 73, was appointed to the Board on 23 July 2002. Vincenzo is President of VIDA Consulting Srl. Vincenzo is also Partner of Multipartner SpA and Non-Executive Director of Mediatica SpA. He is a former Non-Executive Director of Banca di Roma and was previously Corporate Vice President of EDS Corporation, President of Digital Equipment Europe and General Manager of IBM Europe.

Hans Eggerstedt

Senior Independent Director, 74, was appointed to the Board on 2 June 2003 and retired on 26 April 2012. Hans is a Non-Executive Director of Jeronimo Martins (Portugal) and Jeronimo Martins Dystrybucja (Poland). Hans was previously Group Finance Director of Unilever.

Mark Ferrari

Executive Director, 55, was appointed to the Board on 1 January 2009 as a Non-Executive Director and became CFO on 31 March 2011. He is also an advisory board member of KVH. He was previously Chief Operating Officer of Fidelity Capital and Devonshire Investors and Fidelity Broadband Group and served as Chairman of FIML Natural Resources and Backyard Farms Holding LLC and as director on the boards of a number of other Devonshire portfolio companies. Prior to joining Fidelity, Mark was Vice President of Finance at Kronos Inc and began his career at Ernst & Young.

Gene Gabbard

Non-Executive Director, 72, was appointed to the Board on 6 January 2005. Gene was previously ExecutiveVice President and Chief Financial Officer of MCI Communications Corporation (now Verizon), founder, Chairman and CEO of Telecom USA and President of M/A-Com DCC. He also served as advisor to the Walt Disney Company, Telecom Italia and Nippon Electric Company. Gene is a member of the boards of NetCracker Technology Corporation and Tower Cloud Inc.

Sergio Giacoletto

Senior Independent Director, 63, was appointed to the Board on 22 July 2009. Sergio was Executive Vice President of Oracle Corporation, Europe, Middle East and Africa until 2008. Prior to joining Oracle he was President, Value Added Services at AT&T having previously spent 20 years with Digital Equipment Corporation in various senior management and executive roles. He is currently aNon-Executive Director of CSR plc, Temenos AG and Oberthur Technologies S.A. and an Operating Partnerwith Advent International.

Simon Haslam

Non-Executive Director, 55, was appointed to the Board on 16 January 2007. Simon is President of the Moonray Investors division of FIL Limited. He is a director of FIL Limited and of various of its subsidiaries and of funds managed by FIL Limited and its subsidiaries, and is also a Non-Executive Director of KVH Co. Ltd. He is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants and was previously an audit and consulting partner with Deloitte, and a Non-Executive Director of Euroclear plc.

Tim Hilton

Chairman, 60, was appointed to the Board on 26 May 1999 and as Chairman on 16 January 2007. Tim is Chairman of DI International, a private equity affiliate of Fidelity Investments. Tim previously served successively as President of Fidelity Capital, Fidelity Broadband, Fidelity Ventures and Devonshire Investors. Before joining Fidelity Investments in 1996, Tim was a partner of the US corporate law firm Sullivan & Worcester LLP.

Anthony Rabin

Non-Executive Director, 57, was appointed to the Board on 20 July 2011. He was an Executive Director of Balfour Beatty plc for ten years, six as Chief Financial Officerand four as Deputy Chief Executive. He is currently a Non-Executive Director of Kelda plc and is a Fellow ofthe Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales.

Michael Wilens

Non-Executive Director, 59, was appointed to the Board on 1 January 2012. Michael has served as President of both Fidelity's Asset Management division and Fidelity's Enterprise Technology and Operations division. He was previously CEO of Thomson Reuters North American Legal division (Westlaw) and CTO at Thomson Reuters. He also served as CEO of Legion, a division of Group Lagardere and was CEO/co-founder of several software and information company start-ups.

Caroline Griffin Pain

Company Secretary, 48, was appointed as Company Secretary to the Board in April 2005. Caroline joined Colt from a Reuters joint venture, Radianz, where she was Company Secretary, having previously held senior management positions at Antfactory and Rea Brothers Group plc where she was General Counsel.